Your contact persons at Prämeta

Mitarbeiterfoto

Sebastian Werner

Sales Manager

+49 (2241) 23996-21
werner@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Peter Friesen

Sales Manager
Hardware Export & Medical Products

+49 (2241) 23996-31
friesen@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Klaus Mührwald

Director Procurement

+49 (2241) 23996-71
muehrwald@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

René Faßbender

Sales support
Customer Service

+49 (2241) 23996-25
fassbender@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Katrin Thomas

Sales support
Customer Service

+49 (2241) 23996-32
thomas@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Uwe Theis

Purchase

+49 (2241) 23996-73
theis@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Heiner Drooff

Managing Director

+49 (2241) 23996-10
drooff@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Bastian Drooff

Technical Manager

+49 (2241) 23996-51
Bastian.Drooff@praemeta.de