Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Prämeta

Mitarbeiterfoto

Sebastian Werner

Verkaufsleiter

+49 (2241) 23996-21
werner@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Peter Friesen

Verkaufsleiter
Beschlag Export & Medizin

+49 (2241) 23996-31
friesen@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Klaus Mührwald

Prokurist Materialwirtschaft

+49 (2241) 23996-71
muehrwald@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

René Faßbender

Sachbearbeitung
Verkauf

+49 (2241) 23996-25
fassbender@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Katrin Thomas

Sachbearbeitung
Verkauf

+49 (2241) 23996-32
thomas@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Uwe Theis

Sachbearbeitung
Einkauf

+49 (2241) 23996-73
theis@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Heiner Drooff

Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

+49 (2241) 23996-10
drooff@praemeta.de

Mitarbeiterfoto

Bastian Drooff

Technischer Leiter

+49 (2241) 23996-51
Bastian.Drooff@praemeta.de